Regional Training Center
Объявления
Производится набор на курсы "Подготовка назначенных лиц, экспертов внутренних проверок СУБ", продолжительность 56 часов. Категория слушателей -  береговой и судовой персонал, назначенные лица .
Проведение курсов планируется во втором квартале 2018 г. Консультация и запись по тел. 8(423) 230-12-64 или по e-mail:rtc@msun.ru.

Проводим набор на краткосрочные курсы для продления рабочего диплома.
Продолжительность курса – 5 дней.
Стоимость – 8200 руб.
Запись по тел. (423) 230-12-64; e-mail: rtc@msun.ru ; ауд. 0204.

Слушателям курсов переподготовки и повышения квалификации предоставляется возможность пройти самостоятельную подготовку по программам «Дельта - судоводитель» и "Дельта-инженер".

About
 
Tel:
(423)230-12-64
(423)241-39-62
Fax:
(423)230-12-44
(423)251-76-56
e-mail:
   

Gromov Aleksey
Head of RTC
Marine Engineer, 
Tel: (423) 241-39-62
E-mail: gromov@msun.ru

Golenischev Andrey
Deputy Head of RTC
Marine Engineer
Tel: (423) 241-39-62
E-mail:golenischev@msun.ru

Boganova Zinaida
Secretary of RTC
Acceptance of applications, execution of documents and certificates, etc
Tel :( 423) 241-39-62
E-mail: boganova@msun.ru

Kudlaeva Elena
Leading specialist of RTC
Acceptance of applications for the participation in the courses intended for
Sea pilots, ISPS Code specialists, Inspectors supervising foreign ship, Inspectors of state control over the ships under the flag of RF
Tel: (423) 230-12-44
E-mail: kudlaeva@msun.ru

Milyan Ludmila
Leading specialist of RTC
Acceptance of applications for the participation in the courses:
Safety of Navigation, Officers responsible for the safety of navigation, upgrading course for Deck Officers (C-1, C-2, Refresher course)
Tel: (423) 230-12-44
E- mail: milyan@msun.ru

Perevozkina Eugenia
Specialist for Teaching and Studies
Acceptance of applications for the participation in the courses:
Upgrading course for Marine Engineers (M-1, M-2), Electrical Engineers (Э-1, Э-2) Full mission Simulator Training for Seafarers
Tel :( 423) 241-39-62
E-mail: perevozkina@msun.ru

Burkin Vladimir
Chief of Traning Center
Navigation Engeneer, Captain
Tel :( 423) 251-76-56
E-mail: burkin@msun.ru


Pluzhnikov Nikolay
Head of the Ship’s Control Simulator (SH, BRM, BTM)
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel: 8-950-287-37-37
E-mail: pluzhnikov@msun.ru

Kondrashin Vitaly
Head of the Sea Training Simulator
(Training in Survival at Sea, life boats and life rafts, fire fighting)
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel: (4232) 51-46-05
E-mail:kondrashin@msun.ru

Lobastov Vladimir
Head of the Upgrading Courses for Deck Officers, training in ECDIS
Navigation Engineer,
Cand. Sc. (Engineering) Professor
Tel: (423) 297-45-57
E-mail: lobastov@msun.ru

Panasenko Andrey
Head of the Engine Room Simulator (training of marine engineers and electrical engineers)
Electrical Engineer, Cand. Sc. (Engineering), Associate Professor
Tel: (423) 230-12-57, extension number 56-23
E-mail: panasenko@msun.ru

Moskalev Vladimir
Tanker Training course, Cargo and Ballast Operations Simulator,
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel :(( 423) 241-39-62
E-mail: moskalev@msun.ru

Puzachov Alexander
Head of the training programs for VTS operators
Navigation Engineer, Associate Professor, Captain
Tel: (423) 251-76-97
E-mail: puzachov@maun.ru

Belousov Igor
Head of the training programs on ISPS Code
Navigation Engineer, Chief Officer, Associate Professor
Tel: (423) 230-12-54
E-mail: belousov@msun.ru

Anosov Nikolay
Training program for Cargo Officers, safe loading and cargo securing, and handling of cargo during the voyage
Navigation Engineer
Chief Officer
Tel :(423) 251-76-65
E-mail: anosov@msun.ru

Lobetskaya Olga
English language training for Deck Officers, Sea Pilots and VTS Operators
Tel :( 423) 230-12-57, extension number 52-20
E-mail:lobetskaya@msun.ru