Regional Training Center
Объявления
Производим набор на курсы "Подготовка назначенных лиц, экспертов внутренних проверок СУБ", продолжительность 56 часов. Категория слушателей -  береговой и судовой персонал, назначенные лица.
В обучении слушателей принимают участие инспектора ДВ филиала Морского регистра судоходства России. По окончании курса выдается свидетельство регистра "Аудитор внутренних проверок СУБ" и удостоверение о повышение квалификации МГУ им. адм.Г.И. Невельского по данной программе.
Даты проведения занятий - февраль 2019 г. ( по мере формирования группы)

Проводим набор на краткосрочные курсы для продления рабочего диплома.
Продолжительность курса – 5 дней.
Стоимость – 8200 руб.
Запись по тел. (423) 230-12-64; e-mail: rtc@msun.ru ; ауд. 0204.

Слушателям курсов переподготовки и повышения квалификации предоставляется возможность пройти самостоятельную подготовку по программам «Дельта - судоводитель» и "Дельта-инженер" в компьютерном классе КППК РЦДМПО МГУ им. адм.Г.И. Невелського.

About
 
Tel:
(423)230-12-64
(423)241-39-62
Fax:
(423)230-12-44
(423)251-76-56
e-mail:
   

Ogai Aleksey
Head of FEMTC
Marine Engineer, 
Tel: (423) 241-39-62
E-mail: Ogai@msun.ru


Gromov Aleksey
Deputy Head of FEMTC
Marine Engineer, 
Tel: (423) 241-39-62
E-mail: Gromov@msun.ru

Golenischev Andrey
Deputy Head of FEMTC
Marine Engineer
Tel: (423) 241-39-62
E-mail:Golenischev@msun.ru

Kozirina Yulia
Secretary of FEMTC
Acceptance of applications, execution of documents and certificates, etc
Tel :( 423) 241-39-62
E-mail: Kozirina@msun.ru

Kudlaeva Elena
Leading specialist of FEMTC
Acceptance of applications for the participation in the courses intended for
Sea pilots, ISPS Code specialists, Inspectors supervising foreign ship, Inspectors of state control over the ships under the flag of RF
Tel: (423) 230-12-44
E-mail: Kudlaeva@msun.ru

Milyan Ludmila
Leading specialist of FEMTC
Acceptance of applications for the participation in the courses:
Safety of Navigation, Officers responsible for the safety of navigation, upgrading course for Deck Officers (C-1, C-2, Refresher course)
Tel: (423) 230-12-44
E- mail: Milyan@msun.ru

Perevozkina Eugenia
Specialist for Teaching and Studies
Acceptance of applications for the participation in the courses:
Upgrading course for Marine Engineers (M-1, M-2), Electrical Engineers (Э-1, Э-2) Full mission Simulator Training for Seafarers
Tel :( 423) 241-39-62
E-mail: Perevozkina@msun.ru

Burkin Vladimir
Chief of Traning Center
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel :( 423) 251-76-56
E-mail: Burkin@msun.ru


Plokhih Veniamin
Head of the Ship’s Control Simulator (SH, BRM, BTM)
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel: 8-950-287-37-37
E-mail: Plokhih@msun.ru

Grom Alexandr
Head of the Sea Training Simulator
(Training in Survival at Sea, life boats and life rafts, fire fighting)
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel: (4232) 51-46-05
E-mail:Grom@msun.ru

Anosov Nikolai
Training program for Cargo Officers, safe loading and cargo securing, and handling of cargo during the voyage
Head of the Upgrading Courses for Deck Officers, training in ECDIS
Navigation Engineer,
Cand. Sc. (Engineering)
Tel: (423) 297-45-57
E-mail: Anosov@msun.ru

Gonchar Anatolii
Head of the Engine Room Simulator (training of marine engineers and electrical engineers)
Marine Engineer,
Tel: (423) 230-12-57, extension number 56-23
E-mail: Gonchar@msun.ru

Moskalev Vladimir
Tanker Training course, Cargo and Ballast Operations Simulator,
Navigation Engineer, Captain
Tel :(( 423) 241-39-62
E-mail: moskalev@msun.ru

Lobetskaya Olga
English language training for Deck Officers, Sea Pilots and VTS Operators
Tel :( 423) 230-12-57, extension number 52-20
E-mail:lobetskaya@msun.ru